12 Dec 2006

Magna Carta Tears of Blood Wallpaper

Magna Carta is a series of games created by the Korean computer and video game company Softmax and with character art by Hyung-tae Kim. It consists of two games, that, though having main characters with the same name, are otherwise unrelated: Magna Carta: The Phantom of Avalanche and Magna Carta: Crimson Stigmata, also known as Magna Carta: Tears of Blood.

See all "Magna Carta" posts


No comments:

Kotobukiya Figures