11 Sep 2007

Rahxephon Opening

A 26 episode anime series directed by Yutaka Izubuchi, who is quoted as saying he wished, with the release of Rahxephon to set a new standard for mecha anime. The story follows Ayato Kamina, his ability to control a godlike mecha known as the RahXephon, and his inner journey to find a place in the world around him. The opening theme "Hemisphere" is composed by Yoko Kanno and sung by Maaya Sakamoto.

Rahxephon Wallpaper on Forbidden Forest


No comments:

Kotobukiya Figures