6 Aug 2012

Princess Resurrection Complete

Opening Theme "Blood Queen" sung by Aki Misato

Princess Resurrection  怪物王女, Kaibutsu Ōjo, aka Monster Princesss, is a 26 episode anime series directed by Masayuki Sakoi and based on the manga  by Yasunori Mitsunaga.

Hime is a princess of the monster kingdom with a penchant for chainsaws and swords. With her team of extraordinary characters she battles the unfortunate queue of zombies, vampires, and demon spawn that pursue her.

The 4 dvd complete collection features an all new dub with the voices of Shelley Calene-Black and Blake Shepard.

See all "Anime Series DVD" posts

No comments:

Kotobukiya Figures